MFA Design


Program News

46 graduate and undergraduate students stood on stage in the Kay Theatre to receive their diplomas from the School of Theatre, Dance, and Performance Studies at the University of Maryland.

Paige Hathaway's set design for Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead at Folger Theatre gets positive reviews in the Washington Post and DC Metro Theatre Arts

MFA candidate in lighting Design, Max Doolittle, was the assistant lighting designer for Tartuffe, performed at the Shakespeare Theatre Company this past June.